top of page

Winter at Goetzfried

the quiet time of the year

Winter - long nights, snow, romance. But winter is also a time of contemplation, a time of silence, a time to reflect on the important things in life. In our imagination, snow and ice are supposed to bathe the world in a soft white.

 

But life does not stand still. Winter at Goetzfried is both romantic and adventurous. It is sporty, but also relaxed. Winter away from the hustle and bustle of the slopes - a bit like it used to be. 

 

Enjoy extended walks around the farm. Not only the Slow Trail Zwergsee or the wintry shores of Lake Millstätter See invite you to do so. Treat yourself to a wellness day in the 1st Carinthian bathhouse and enjoy the also warm sun rays on our terrace directly in front of the house. Feel a little bit of the southern influence and thus the "Dolce fa niente".

logogtzfried_2_original%20(1)_edited.png

But if you do feel the urge for adventure, the Götzfried is right in the middle of Carinthia's most beautiful ski areas. The Goldeck is easy to reach with the ski bus or the Nockmobil, Bad Kleinkirchheim is only a few minutes away by car and even the Katschberg can be easily reached in half an hour. All possibilities are open to you.

bottom of page

Winter beim Götzfried

die leise Zeit im Jahr

Der Winter - lange Nächte, Schnee, Romantik. Der Winter ist aber auch die Zeit der Einkehr, die Zeit der Stille, die Zeit des Rückbesinnens auf die wichtigen Dinge im Leben. Schnee und Eis sollen in unserer Vorstellung die Welt in ein sanftes Weiß tauchen.

Aber das Leben steht nicht still. Der Winter beim Götzfried ist sowohl romantisch, aber auch abenteuerlustig. Er ist sportlich, aber auch relaxed. Winter abseits des Pistenrummels - ein bisschen so wie früher. 

Genießen Sie ausgedehnte Spaziergänge rund um den Hof. Nicht nur der Slow Trail Zwergsee oder das winterliche Ufer des Millstätter Sees laden dazu ein. Gönnen Sie sich einen Wellnesstag im 1. Kärntner Badehaus und genießen Sie die auch warmen Sonnenstrahlen auf unserer Terrasse direkt vor dem Haus. Spüren Sie ein wenig den südlichen Einfluss und damit das "Dolce fa niente".

1/2

Sollten Sie aber doch die Abenteuerlust spüren, so liegt der Götzfried mitten in den schönsten Skigebieten Kärntens. Das Goldeck ist mit dem Skibus oder dem Nockmobil einfach zu erreichen, Bad Kleinkirchheim liegt nur wenige Autominuten entfernt und selbst der Katschberg kann bequem in einer halben Stunde angesteuert werden. Alle Möglichkeiten stehen Ihnen offen.

GÖTZFRIED - FAMILIE PALLE
Dellach 86,

9872 Millstatt
Kärnten, Österreich

 

  • Facebook

AKTUELLES WETTER